BOOK A TRIP

FROM ST MARYS
2 hour Eastern Isles or Northern Rocks Explorer 
Monday 1st Aug 10:20 & 1:10pm St Marys Quay
Wednesday 3rd Aug, 10:20 & 1:10pm St Marys Quay 
Friday 5th Aug, 10:20 & 1:10pm St Marys
Saturday 6th Aug, 10:20 St Marys
Monday 8th Aug, 10:20 & 1:10pm St Marys
Wednesday 10th Aug, 10:20 & 1:10pm St Marys
Friday 12th Aug, early trip 9:20 St Marys Quay 
Monday 15th Aug, 1:10pm St Marys Quay 
Wednesday 17th Aug, 10:20 & 1:10pm St Marys
Friday 19th Aug, 10:20 & 1:10pm St Mary’s quay 

FROM ST MARTINS
1.5 hr Eastern Isles & Seals, Guthers & Ledges Safari from St Martins
Tuesday 2nd Aug, 11:15 from Lowertown Quay (returning to Lowertown Quay).

1 hr Eastern Isles, Seabirds & Underwater Scilly Safari
Thursday 4th Aug, 10:00 & 11:15 from Highertown Quay 

BOOK ONLINE OR CALL JO ON 07884 055122

seaquestscilly@yahoo.com

Covid-19 note: To minimise the risk of Covid infection for the skipper, the inner cabin of SeaQuest will not be accessible to passengers. SeaQuest does not have a back up skipper, therefore we hope you will understand our need for maintaining continuity of service’